Home » Archive

Articles in the Overview Category

Overview »

Award Celebration

The Z. Smith Reynolds Library was awarded the Association of College and Research Libraries (ACRL) Excellence in Academic Libraries award in the university category for 2011. A reception was held in the Atrium of the library on March 22nd, 2011.The award was presented to Wake Forest University President Nathan Hatch by ACRL President Lisa Hinchliffe. The entire Wake Forest community was invited to the gala celebration held in the Library’s beautiful Atrium. Share our day of celebration through our video and photos of the event!

Award Ceremony Video
Award Ceremony Photos